This is NOT a Case of Getting What You Pay For

bulldog:

This is a chance to get Lorna’s book free… I can recommend the read, just do a critique or write up when you’ve finished reading it… as I say well worth down loading…

Originally posted on Lorna's Voice:

I know if something is offered to me for free, I get suspicious.

Free to a good home. Interior in great shape.

Free to a good home. Interior in great shape.

You get what you pay for, right?

I suppose in some  many  most cases, that’s true.

But not in this case.

In this case, you’d be as crazy as dog trying to catch a bug not to take this offer AND tell everyone you know about it.

In this case, you’re getting a real bargain, and who doesn’t love a bargain?

shopping dog

Starting today and ending on July 5 (Saturday), you can CLICK HERE to download a FREE COPY of the second edition of my memoir, How Was I Supposed to Know? 

(You’ll need a Kindle App for your device if you don’t have a Kindle.)

Here is the new look for the second edition. I hope you like it!

Here is the new look for the second edition. I hope you like it!

Giving away free copies of your book is…

View original 171 more words

5 thoughts on “This is NOT a Case of Getting What You Pay For

All comments are welcome... please...Write something.. go on, let your voice be heard...

