Eye Spy… Remember the Game.?

I played the game with the horses of Kathu… had to look closely to see what they could see…

Len 28-09-2012 005

Len 28-09-2012 008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Len 28-09-2012 009

Len 28-09-2012 010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Len 28-09-2012 016

len 26-09-2012 032

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This guy was being serious about the game.. on close inspection I could see myself……

len 26-09-2012 031

The one on the right is the eye of a camel… he didn’t want to play the game….

len 26-09-2012 058

Len14-15-09-2012 004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And finally the eyes of beauty… my Grand Daughters eyes… what will she see in the future.????

Len14-15-09-2012 074

31 thoughts on “Eye Spy… Remember the Game.?

  1. I loved the horses…but you really got me with your granddaughter. I have two little beauties myself. It doesn’t get any better than this, does it? She’s adorable. Delightful sharing, bulldog.

    • I have 7 Grand Kids, she’s the youngest and has to endure the attention of my camera… not sure she likes it too much but I’m bigger than her…
      You asked me an interesting question the other day that had me going through my records… how many birds have I captured on camera… a few stats for you:-
      My bird book of Southern Africa has 976 bird specie in it… I’ve positively Id 326 of them… a positive ID has to be just that.. no guessing… of these 326 I have 157 on camera record, again they have to be good photos from which an easy ID can be made and it needs to be a good photo… My son-in-law is just ahead of me by about 10 %… a fascinating hobby…

      • Your birdwatching and recording hobby is really fantastic! You have some incredibly beautiful birds to identify and photograph, that’s certain. The patience required is really admirable. Think about putting a little tally on your blog side bar! Either that, or I’m going to keep asking you how you’re doing on your numbers! 🙂

    • You wont believe how at 14 months she will listen to me, I’m lying… it was just a quick snap whilst she showed interest in something in some ones hand… I’m sure she sees me as the local paparazzi… always camera in hand and pointed at her…

All comments are welcome... please...Write something.. go on, let your voice be heard...

