Printing Photos..

The feed back from all of you was very enlightening and I decided to show you what I’m printing.. the first is an A4 vertical photo that can be framed… this might be an improvement for some with a little less contrast in the black background of the one we are keeping for ourselves…

Kalagadi 478BCAD

The second is an A4 horizontal photo that will be framed…. shows the power and youth of this magnificent Lion….

B

AND THIS ONE I’M KEEPING FOR MYSELF…… I JUST LOVE IT…

Kalagadi 478AA

40 thoughts on “Printing Photos..

  1. My very very very favorite shots (I know I say that about all your photos. Seriously i am literally mesmerized by these brilliant photos. BRAVO my friend!

    • Thanks Brian… we will be experimenting and will report back.. not that I will get rich off the photos, but if I can make chocolate money that’s good enough for me…

  2. Beautiful, Bulldog…it’s really nice the way you can allow your create to catered to the interests of many types of people. I predict that you be able to sell many of your photos…they really are beautiful.

All comments are welcome... please...Write something.. go on, let your voice be heard...

