Spinning Wheels…

Thank you Blood Sweat and Tears for the use of some of your lyrics for “Spinning Wheels”

What goes up must come down

spinning wheel got to go round

2006_1027incomming00261

2006_1027incomming00321
Talking about your troubles it’s a crying sin
Ride a painted pony

2006_1028incomming0066
Let the spinning wheel spin
You got no money, and you, you got no home

2006_1028incomming0034

2006_1028incomming0039
Spinning wheel, spinning all alone
Talking about your troubles and you, you never learn

2006_1027incomming00251
Ride a painted pony
let the spinning wheel turn

2006_1028incomming0063

Ride a painted pony
let the spinning wheel turn

2006_1028incomming0032

36 thoughts on “Spinning Wheels…

  1. I would enjoy having a go at this, but perhaps at a more sedate pace than these guys – I must be getting old!

  2. And I’ve only just got the song ‘wind beneath my wings’ out of my head 😀

    These are great action shots, but you wouldn’t find me in one of those 4WDs – hubby loves them but I refuse to go driving through mud and down steep hills – yikes! I’m a chicken 😀

  3. Love me some Chicago, man–they’re the greatest. Hey, Rob–if you continue with ‘song-related’ posts, you might consider adding a link to the youtube video of whatever song you’re working with… just a thought (I like’m fine as is).

  4. When do you sleep? Love to you both
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    • When do you sleep…?? I preset these to publish when most of those that follow me can get to see it… but you answer at 1.06 at night, when do you sleep?? lol I’m up most mornings by 4am but with the editing of my book I’ve preset posts to give me time to concentrate…

All comments are welcome... please...Write something.. go on, let your voice be heard...

