I’m going to be missing for a week….

This next week sees us fit out a shop as a laundromat and the other as an old time themed barber shop… Al Capone style, so beware when you ask for a shave…

It has been a busy past week but this next one will be more so… both businesses have to open on the 20th, so if you see I liked your post, know that I read it on my Tab but did not always have time to comment…

Here’s a Black shoulder Kite to watch over you while I’m missing in action…

2006_0910incomming02161

I’ll be watching from both sides…

Tue 26-07-2011 088

See you when I can…

63 thoughts on “I’m going to be missing for a week….

    • Thanks for calling in Inga… we are not always blessed with time to do anything we want… but I do enjoy a visit when you can… tending to find I’m not alwsys blessed with that time either….

  1. Can’t get over how elegant the swirling lines of feathers – like surf on a shoreline. And that texture. Isn’t it intriguing how nature repeats the lines, shapes and colors over and over, yet each combination is different and remarkable.
    Have a good week!

  2. WOW!, it sounds like a fun project me being a sign painter I bet I could have helped, Bummer I live so far away. Please post pictures I would love to see it.
    Kymee

    • Thanks Anneli…. fortunately the Samsung tab 7in I bought to aid with terratry lets me keep in touch instantly with my emails.. so I can peep at posts.. just might not be able to comment….

  3. Have fun! Success to your ventures, My Friend… :-D.

    I talked to Heather the other day and was reminded of our days at Street Articles… Ahhh, the joys of beginnings… 🙂

    • Yep those SA days… the street partys… I still cannot comprehend what hsppened over there…. no 1 author for 3 months, I still can’t believe it… and the reads I’ve had there… now over 202000… it was great fun….

All comments are welcome... please...Write something.. go on, let your voice be heard...

